I’m Back

After an almost two year hiatus from the blog world I’ve decided to come back.  I’ve recently returned to Twitter to share my personal and business goings on so here I am making another go at the blog.

So what’s going on in the world of William Supko Photography.  So many exciting things are happening.  I have a few great trips planned, I’m in the process of creating the 2013 calendars (so far the themes have been Skiing, Roller Coasters and New York City.  If you have any suggestions I’d love to here them.)  I’m looking into several sights to sell my work and I’m always on the look out for the next great project, so if you have an idea for a project or are in need of some great shots please hit me up.  Currently I’m looking forward to the leaves changing and those crisp fall mornings.

If you want to check me out socially here are the links:

Facebook – facebook.com/supkophoto
Twitter – twitter.com/supkophoto
Smug Mug – supkophoto.smugmug.com
Tumblr – outdoor717,tumblr.com
WordPress – You are here!

And I leave you with a recent picture.

American Alligator

An American Alligator at Lake Tobias Wildlife Park in Halifax, PA.

 

Leave a Reply

